Monday, March 28, 2011

BOBBY - Groggy

BOBBY, whom I saw earlier this month in a church, has released their second track off their debut album and finally set a date for their album release on June 21st.  There isn't much more I could say about this band that I didn't already say in my review. They were really splendid live and I have high hopes for this album. Tracklist after the jump.

1. We Saw 
2. Sore Spores
3. Tomb Bloom 
4. Nap Champ 
5. Dead Outside 
6. Loading Phase 
7. Ginger 
8. Downing 
9. Shimmy 
10. Groggy 
11. Dust Beam 
12. The Shed

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...