Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Amos Lee - Mission Bell

It feels like forever since we've heard new music from Amos Lee, after all it has been three years. This is officially released on January 25th and I can't wait for that warm blanket of a voice to envelop me. With names like Priscilla Ahn, Lucinda Williams, and Willie Nelson being featured on various songs the excitement is intensified. I've scoured the internet and found a few songs for your streaming and previewing pleasure. "Windows Rolled Down" is my favorite of the three below and sounds like the perfect driving in the summer track.

See the track listing after the jump

  1. El Camino
  2. Windows Are Rolled Down
  3. Violin (feat. Sam Beam)
  4. Flower
  5. Stay With Me (feat. Priscilla Ahn)
  6. Out Of The Cold (feat. Pieta Brown)
  7. Jesus (feat. James Gadson)
  8. Hello Again
  9. Learned A Lot
  10. Cup Of Sorrow
  11. Clear Blue Eyes (feat. Lucinda Williams)
  12. Behind Me Now / El Camino (Reprise) (feat. Willie Nelson)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...