Friday, February 10, 2012

Ravens & Chimes - Night

It was just two weeks ago that I rediscovered Ravens & Chimes lurking in the corners of my digital library. I didn't realize that they were about to release a new LP, Holiday Life, that has been a long time coming. According to MTV Hive, it took almost three years of in-band fighting, lack of funds, and working around day jobs to finish the album. Holiday Life will be released on April 3rd via Better Looking Records.

Holiday Life Tracklist:
1. Division Street
2. The Parting Glass
3. Past Lives
4. Clarissa Explains It All
5. Night
6. In Rooms
7. Hearts of Palm
8. Fox Gloves
9. Arrow
10. Carousel

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...